SAY HELLO TO THE TEAM!

Managing Director, Sales Asia

Marcus Westerlind

Mobile: +46 708 88 83 28
Direct: +46 31 93 31 58
Skype: marcuswester

 marcus.westerlind@fortex.se

Sales Africa

Marcus Siljö

Mobile: +46 727 47 78 00
Direct: +46 31 93 37 11
Skype: marcus.siljo

 marcus.siljo@fortex.se

Sales Latin America

Cristian Trulsson

Mobile: +46 707 44 76 82
Direct: +46 31 93 31 56
Skype: trulsson76

 cristian.trulsson@fortex.se

Sales Middle East

Rikard Thornander

Mobile: +46 708 68 58 59
Skype: rikard.thornander

 rikard.thornander@fortex.se

Sales & Marketing Director

Karl-Henrik Ödman

Mobile: +46 763 15 08 00
Direct: +46 31 797 70 10

 karl-henrik.odman@fortex.se

Sales Africa & Asia

André Dagerud

Mobile: +46 763 15 17 30
Direct: +46 31 797 70 04
Skype: dagerud.a

 andre.dagerud@fortex.se

Sales 

Klas Högberg

Mobile: +46 702 81 08 80 
Direct: +46 31 797 70 13

 klas.hogberg@fortex.se

Sales

Erik Turner

Mobile: +46 735 34 55 27
Direct: +46 31 797 70 08

 erik.turner@fortex.se
 

Sales

Marija Zekic

Mobile: +46 761 92 90 80
Direct: +46 31 797 70 15

 marija.zekic@fortex.se

Administration

Karolina Ferriere

Mobile: +46 703 90 56 90
Direct: +46 31 797 70 06

 karolina.ferriere@fortex.se

Head of Operations

Magnus Olsson

Mobile: +46 702 99 17 09
Direct: +46 31 93 31 59

 magnus.olsson@fortex.se

Shipping & Documentation      

Caroline Spiik

Mobile: +46 707 99 73 03
Direct: +46 31 93 37 12

 caroline.spiik@fortex.se

 

(On maternity leave)

Shipping & Documentation

Nina Ahlm

Mobile: +46 725 22 16 00
Direct: +46 31 93 31 67

 nina.ahlm@fortex.se

Shipping & Documentation

Magnus Nilsson

Mobile: +46 723 00 32 21
Direct: +46 31 93 31 68
Skype: magnus.fortex

 magnus.nilsson@fortex.se

Shipping & Documentation

Margaretha Thärn

Mobile: +46 702 08 28 01
Direct: +46 31 93 31 52
Skype: margaretha.tharn

 margaretha.tharn@fortex.se

Shipping & Documentation

Agneta Tärneberg

Mobile: +46 731 56 46 28
Direct: +46 31 93 31 53

 agneta.tarneberg@fortex.se

Shipping & Documentation

Frida Johansson

Mobile: +46 702 17 62 71
Direct: +46 31 797 70 07

 frida.johansson@fortex.se

(On maternity leave)

Shipping & Documentation

Eva Magnemyr

Mobile: +46 767 89 50 70
Direct: +46 31 797 70 09

 eva.magnemyr@fortex.se

Shipping & Documentation

Alexander Jacobsson

Mobile: +46 723 25 43 22
Direct: +46 31 797 70 14

 alexander.jacobsson@fortex.se

Shipping & Documentation

Kajsa Fjelner

Mobile: +46 707 68 82 30
Direct: +46 31 746 60 12

 kajsa.fjelner@fortex.se

Shipping & Documentation

Anna Kocken

Mobile: +46 723 38 31 18
Direct: +46 31 797 70 07

 anna.kocken@fortex.se

Chief Financial Officer

Christian Jönsson Fagring

Mobile: +46 703 64 19 99
Direct: +46 31 93 31 55

 christian.fagring@fortex.se

Chief Accountant

Lotta Roxhage

Mobile: +46 708 82 26 65
Direct: +46 31 93 31 61

 lotta.roxhage@fortex.se

Accounting

Emelie Löfqvist

Mobile: +46 737 84 85 94
Direct: +46 31 797 70 03

 emelie.lofqvist@fortex.se

Accounting

David Gustafsson

Mobile: +46 761 07 83 72
Direct: +46 31 797 70 11

 david.gustafsson@fortex.se

Accounting

Marcus Losell

Mobile: +46 735 23 34 68
Direct: +46 31 797 70 12

 marcus.losell@fortex.se
 

 

Accounting, extra

Linnéa Magnusson

Mobile: +46
Direct: +46 31 797 70 03

 linnea.magnusson@fortex.se

.